# No.14016/24/2023-UTS.I

भारत सरकार/Government of India

गृह मंत्राल्य/Ministry of Home Affairs

North Block, New Delhi Dated the 28th December, 2023

### ORDER (III)

In pursuance to the recommendations of the Screening Committee in its meeting held on 20.12.2023, the following IAS officers of AGMUT cadre, currently posted in the cadre, are hereby promoted to the Super Time Scale (LEVEL 14 in the Pay Matrix) with effect from the dates mentioned against their names:

S No.	Name and batch of officer	Date of Promotion
	(Shri/Ms.)	i
1.	S.K. Jain, IAS	With effect from the date of
	(AGMUT: 2007)	assumption of charge.
2.	Vinod P. Kavle, IAS	w.e.f. 01.01.2024 or with effect from
8	(AGMUT: 2008)	the date of assumption of charge,
1		whichever is later.
3.	Lalzarmawii, IAS	w.e.f. 01.01.2024 or with effect from
	(AGMUT: 2008)	the date of assumption of charge,
		whichever is later.
4.	Yeshi Wangmo Ringu, IAS	w.e.f. 01.01.2024 or with effect from
	(AGMUT: 2008)	the date of assumption of charge,
. •		whichever is later.
5.	Yashpal Garg, IAS	w.e.f. 01.01.2024 or with effect from
	(AGMUT: 2008)	the date of assumption of charge,
	•	whichever is later.
6.	Sanjeev Ahuja, IAS	w.e.f. 01.01.2024 or with effect from
	(AGMUT: 2008)	the date of assumption of charge,
		whichever is later.
7.	Chokha Ram Garg, IAS	w.e.f. 01.01.2024 or with effect from
	(AGMUT: 2008)	the date of assumption of charge,
		whichever is later.

**2.** Further, the following IAS officers of AGMUT cadre, currently posted on Central Deputation, are hereby granted Proforma Promotion to the Super Time Scale (LEVEL 14 in the Pay Matrix) w.e.f. 01.01.2024 and on actual basis with effect from the date of assumption of charge of their immediate juniors in the cadre:

S No.	Name and batch of officer (Shri/Ms.)	
1.	Sanjay Kumar, IAS (AGMUT: 2008)	
2.	Simrandeep Singh, IAS (AGMUT: 2008)	
3.	Dr. Brij Mohan Mishra, IAS (AGMUT: 2008)	
4.	Amit Satija, IAS (AGMUT: 2008)	
5.	Chanchal Yadav, IAS (AGMUT: 2008)	
6	Shiv Kumar, IAS (AGMUT: 2008)	
7.	J Ashok Kumar, IAS (AGMUT: 2008)	
8.	Dr. Sachin Shinde, IAS (AGMUT: 2008)	
9.	Dr. Madhu Rani Teotia, IAS (AGMUT: 2008)	
10.	Prashant Kumar Panda, IAS (AGMUT: 2008)	

- **3.** The officers who have not completed mandatory MCTP phase IV training, are promoted to the Super Time Scale subject to completion of mandatory phase IV training preferably at the next available opportunity.
- **4.** This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Rakesh Kumar Singh)

Under Secretary to Govt. of India

To,

The Officers concerned through their respective Controlling Officers

### Copy to:-

- 1. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram, Aizawl.
- 3. The Chief Secretary, Jammu & Kashmir Administration, Jammu.
- 4. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Goa.
- 6. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Puducherry, Puducherry.

## **Cross Town News**

- 7. The Chief Secretary, Andaman & Nicobar Islands Administration, Port Blair.
- 8. The Advisor to Hon'ble LG, Ladakh Administration, Leh.
- 9. The Advisor to Administrator, Lakshadweep Administration, Kavaratti.
- 10. The Advisor to Administrator, DNH&DD Administration, Moti Daman.
- 11. The Advisor to Administrator, Chandigarh Administration, Chandigarh.
- 12. The Secretary to Hon'ble LG, NCT of Delhi.
- 13. The Secretary, D/o Economic Affairs, M/o Finance, North Block, New Delhi in respect of Shri Simrandeep Singh, IAS (AGMUT: 2008).
- 14. The Secretary, D/o Investment and Public Asset Management, M/o Finance, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi in respect of Shri Sanjay Kumar, IAS (AGMUT: 2008).
- 15. The Secretary, D/o Defence, M/o Defence, South Block, New Delhi in respect of Shri Prashant Kumar Panda, IAS (AGMUT: 2008).
- 16. The Secretary, D/o Defence Production, M/o Defence, South Block, New Delhi in respect of Shri Amit Satija, IAS (AGMUT: 2008).
- 17. The Secretary, D/o Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi in respect of Shri J Ashok Kumar, IAS (AGMUT: 2008).
- 18. The Secretary, D/o Commerce, M/o Commerce & Industry, Vanijya Bhawan, New Delhi in respect of Dr. Brij Mohan Mishra, IAS (AGMUT: 2008).
- 19. The Secretary, D/o Urban Development, M/o Housing and Urban Affairs, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi in respect of Dr. Madhu Rani Teotia, IAS (AGMUT: 2008).
- 20. The Secretary, M/o Earth Sciences, Prithvi Bhawan, New Delhi in respect of Dr. Sachin Shinde, IAS (AGMUT: 2008).
- 21. The Deputy Secretary (Admin.), M/o Home Affairs, North Block, New Delhi in respect of Shri Shiv Kumar, IAS (AGMUT: 2008) and Ms. Chanchal Yadav, IAS (AGMUT: 2008).
- 22. Guard File.

#### **Internal Distribution**

PS to HM/PS to MoS(N)/PSO to HS/PSO to JS(UT)/(PS to JS(JKL)/PPS to Director (Services) /Personal File/SO (IT)- for uploading the order on MHA's website under AGMUT Cadre Management > Orders > Promotion.